Lindale Area Chamber of Commerce

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Secretary of State John Steen

State Senator Kevin Eltife 903-596-9122

State Representative Bryan Hughes 903-569-8880

Congressman Louie Gohmert 903-561-6349

Sheriff Larry Smith 903-590-2600

County Commissioner Terry Phillips 903-590-4603

Justice of the Peace James Cowart 903-590-4890

Constable Kenneth Bibby 903-590-4900

Mayor Jeff Daugherty 903-882-0419

City Council Place 1 Rick Thelen 903-283-0506

City Council Place 2 Clyde Harper 903-881-9552

City Council Place 3 Ginger Sims 903-882-6823

City Council Place 4 Robert Tardiff 903-882-3277

City Council Place 5 Bryan Summerville 903-882-0433